unida team

André Grünenwald (andre.gruenenwald@unida.ch) Hauptleitung

Jonathan Tschabold (jonathan@unida.ch) Technik und Food

Lukas Rieder (lukas@unida.ch) Camp, Konferenz und Reinigung
Andrea Wehren (andrea@unida.ch) Social Media und Homepage
Jonatan Gafner (jonatan.gafner@unida.ch) Inputs
Thomas Heimberg (thomas@unida.ch) Moderation und Auf- & Abbau
Mathias Mösching (mathias.moesching@unida.ch) Ministry und Band

Denise Reichenbach (denise@unida.ch) Welcome und Finanzen